The State Law Library has available to its users, on a reservation basis, a circulating audio and video collection. To borrow from this collection, first contact the library to confirm availability (call 444-3660 or email: email@example.com). Then fill out the reservation form and either fax (444-3603) or mail it to us (PO Box 203004, Helena, MT 59620-3004).
CLE materials circulate for 14 days with a rental fee of $20. If viewed or picked up at the library, there is a $5 discount. The minimum rental fee is $15.
CLE materials are not to leave the state of Montana.
Tapes marked with **** are not applicable for CLE credits. These tapes are for students and lay people at no charge.
One hour of C.L.E. credit for each hour of listening/viewing. A maximum of 5 credits may be earned each year to apply to the State Bar of Montana's Mandatory Continuing Education program.